A picture gives us the feeling of holding the whole world in our hands. Pictures are documents of the moment, of life, of history. Photography turns the world into an eternally existing offer to escape from reality into the realm of fantasy, from the pain to joy - through the window of the soul, the eye. Mario Cohen (Brasilien)

True to this slogan pictures have always captivated me. Wandering for hours through lonely landscapes, exploring them, and at least capturing a small part of the amazing beauty of our earth. Share all this through my pictures and let everybody participate in the miracles of our nature.
Share what I was allowed to see with my own eyes. The feelings that arose while capturing.
As my second passion is music and there especially the Heavy Metal section, it was the logical conclusion to combine these two passions, sooner or later.
On the following pages everybody is invited to get an idea of my photographic work. Whether it is to delight with me viewing the different landscapes and stunning parts of our earth that I was allowed to discover during all seasons, or to join with me on a musical journey.
Name:

E-Mail:

Request:

'Photography by Martin Schulz' is a private site and has no commercial interests. The copyright of all images is mine. If you are interested in my pictures, I am pleased to receive your inquiry. Every unauthorized use of my images without written permission is prohibited.
I kindly ask you to respect this.

All links on this page are carefully selected and checked by myself at the time of setting. On the current and future design of the linked pages I have no control. I distance myself from negative changes in content, those links will be removed immediately after detection.

For the detailed imprint please select the following link: ⇒ imprint

Martin Schulz
Born in Munich, 1975

My passion for photography has developed on several trips and concerts. Since many years I have discovered the north for myself and meanwhile I am travelling around there with my wife. Especially Iceland appeals to me. Not only the land and its natural beauty, but also its people. ⇒ read more

Equippment:
Canon EOS 5 D Mark III
Canon EOS 5 D Mark II
Canon EF 16-35mm/f2,8L II USM
Canon EF 24-70mm/ f2,8 L USM
Canon EF 70-200mm/ f2,8 L IS USM
Canon EF 100-400mm/f4,5-5,6L IS USM
Kenko C-AF 1,5x
Gitzo Traveller
Diverse LEE Filters ⇒ more details

Copyright © 2011 - 2013 Martin Schulz | All rights reserved

Ein Bild gibt uns das Gefühl, die ganze Welt in den Händen zu halten. Fotos sind Dokumente des Augenblicks, des Lebens, der Geschichte. Die Fotografie verwandelt die Welt in ein ewig fortbestehendes Angebot, aus der Wirklichkeit in das Reich der Fantasie, aus dem Schmerz in die Freude zu fliehen - durch das Fenster der Seele, das Auge. Mario Cohen (Brasilien)

Frei nach diesem Motto haben mich Fotgrafien schon immer in ihren Bann gezogen. Stundenlang durch einsame Landschaften wandern und wenigstens einen kleinen Teil der Schönheit unserer Erde festzuhalten. Sie auf diesem Wege mit anderen zu teilen.
Das teilen, was das eigene Auge sehen durfte. Die Gefühle, die dabei entstanden sind einzufangen.
Da meine zweite Leidenschaft der Musik und dort vor allem dem Heavy Metal Bereich gilt, war es über kurz oder lang die logische Schlussfolgerung diese beiden Leidenschaften zu vebinden.
Auf den folgenden Seiten sei jeder eingeladen sich selbst ein Bild davon zu verschaffen. Sei es, um sich mit mir an den verschiedenen Landschaften und Teilen dieser Erde die ich entdecken und erleben durfte zu erfreuen, oder aber um sich mit mir zusammen auf eine musikalische Reise zu begeben.
Name:

E-Mail:

Anfrage:

'Photographie by Martin Schulz' ist eine private Seite und verfolgt keinerlei kommerzielle Interessen. Das Urheberrecht aller Bilder liegt bei mir. Bei Interesse an meinen Bildern freue ich mich über Anfragen. Jedes unerlaubte Verwenden meiner Bilder ohne schriftliche Genehmigung ist verboten.
Ich bitte dies zu respektieren.
Alle Links dieser Seite sind sorgfältig ausgewählt und bei der Setzung von mir überprüft. Auf aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung der verlinkten Seiten habe ich keinen Einfluss und distanziere mich von negativ veränderten Inhalten und werde sie sofort nach Erkennen entfernen.

Zum ausführlichen Impressum bitte folgenden Link wählen: ⇒ Impressum

Martin Schulz
Geboren 1975 in München

Auf Reisen und Konzerten hat sich meine Leidenschaft für Fotografie entwickelt. Seit vielen Jahren habe ich den Norden für mich entdeckt und bereise ihn mit meiner Frau. Besonders Island hat es mir angetan. Nicht nur das Land und seine wunderschöne Natur, sondern auch seine Menschen. ⇒ weiterlesen

Equippment:
Canon EOS 5 D Mark III
Canon EOS 5 D Mark II
Canon EF 16-35mm/f2,8L II USM
Canon EF 24-70mm/ f2,8 L USM
Canon EF 70-200mm/ f2,8 L IS USM
Canon EF 100-400mm/f4,5-5,6L IS USM
Kenko C-AF 1,5x
Gitzo Traveller
Diverse LEE Filter ⇒ mehr Details

Copyright © 2011 - 2013 Martin Schulz | All rights reserved